Past Moderators

2019-20 Rachel Castro, University of Arizona

2018-19 Aimee Lind, Getty Research Library

2017-18 Nilda Sanchez-Rodriguez, City College New York Libraries

2016-17 Karen DeWitt, North Carolina State University Library

2015-16 Lauren MacDonald, California College of the Arts

2014-15 Cathryn Copper, Woodbury University, School of Architecture

2013-14 Jesse Vestermark, California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo

2012-13 Amy Trendler, Ball State University

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *